Product Description

Collected poems in three short anthologies:
  • A New Beginning
  • A Mighty Sea
  • Warriors of the Great Plains

“Is this what I have lived for?
A place at heaven’s gate
The pleasure of drinking from the cup of plenty
And food served off a golden plate

Or is it all a wistful dream
That came upon me unexpectedly
When, on turning life’s corner
I stared into the face of reality.”